MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

Polytechnic Institute
of Bragança

image01

CIMO

CIMO - Mountain Research Center. See video HERE

FROM NATURE TO PRODUCTS, TOWARDS SUSTAINABILITY.

Integrated Members » Project Researchers

Alexis Pereira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
a37751@alunos.ipb.pt
Aline Zambom Coelho
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
aline.coelho@ipb.pt
Ana Isabel Silva Leite
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ana.is.leite@hotmail.com
Ana Paula Ferreira da Silva
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
a39440@alunos.ipb.pt
Ana Sofia Andrade de Faria
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
asofia.andrade@gmail.com
Ana Sofia Teixeira Brandão
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
anastbrandao@ipb.pt
3532
Beatriz Helena Paschoalinotto
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
beatrizpaschoalinotto@hotmail.com
Bernardo Artur Fernandes Lopes
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
bernardo.rzr@gmail.com
Bruna Penedo de Carvalho Moreira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
brunapcarvalhom@gmail.com
Carlos Seiti Hurtado Shiraishi
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
shiraishi@ipb.pt
Carly Albiston
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
carlls14@hotmail.com
Carolina Ribeiro Campos
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
carolinacampos@ipb.pt
Cátia Daniela Cardoso Pereira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
catia.pereira@ipb.pt
Cristiano Gabi dos Santos Mateus
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
cristiano.mateus@ipb.pt
Cristina Nogueira Duarte
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
cristina_duarte@ipb.pt
Daiana Santos de Almeida
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
daianaalmeida37@hotmail.com
Diana Elena Sosa Giménez
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
diana.gimenez@ipb.pt
Diana Francisco Cuma
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
dianacuma@ipb.pt
Ezzeldin Hamdy Aly
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
ealy@ua.pt
Fernanda Zanella Alves
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
zanella.fernanda@gmail.com
Gisela dos Santos Rodrigues
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
a30649@alunos.ipb.pt
Guilherme Gobbi Teixeira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
guilhermegob@gmail.com
Hélder Martins Rafael
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
helderrafael@ipb.pt
Helena Margarida Pires Pinheiro
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
helenampp@gmail.com
Helgeneusa Neto da Costa
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
a40210@alunos.ipb.pt
Ibtihel Kacem
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ibtihel.kacem@ipb.pt
Inês de Maria Santos Afonso
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
inesafonso@ipb.pt
Jessica do Rocio de Paula de Oliveira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
joliveira@ipb.pt
Joana Margarida Gregório Baião
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
Joana Patrícia Barreira Rodrigues
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
joanapbrodrigues@ipb.pt
Jocyla Rosali Manhique
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
jocyla@ipb.pt
Jonata Massao Ueda
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
jonata.ueda@ipb.pt
Ketrin Lorhayne Kubiak
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ketrin@ipb.pt
Kevin Cardoso da Silva
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
kevin.silva@ipb.pt
Laís da Silva
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
laissilva@ipb.pt
Larissa Camargo Ghirro
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
larissa.ghirro@ipb.pt
Leonardo Corrêa Gomes
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
leonardocorrea@ipb.pt
Liege Aguiar Pascoalino
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
liegeaguiar@gmail.com
Luís António Fernandes Palmeira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
lp.luispalmeira@gmail.com
Luís Fernando Carvalho Pereira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
luis.pereira@ipb.pt
Luísa Taranto Pereira Dos Santos
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
luisataranto@ipb.pt
Luiza Sánchez Pereira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
luizapereira@ipb.pt
Maiara Winter
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
maiarawinter92@gmail.com
Maíra G. A. da Costa
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
a49204@ipb.pt
Marco Aurélio Golin Paim Neto
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
marco.neto@ipb.pt
Maria Eliza Cota e Souza
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
maria.souza@ipb.pt
Maria João Esteves Caldeira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
mariajoaocaldeira@ipb.pt
Marta Sofia Madureira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
marta.madureira@ipb.pt
Natália da Assunção Lisboa Seixas
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
Nathália Raquel de Souza Fernandes
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
nathalia@ipb.pt
Nour Ksouri
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
nour.ksouri@ipb.pt
Patrick Plácido Pascoal Ferreira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
patrick@ipb.pt
Renecleide Viana dos Santos
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
renecleide@ipb.pt
Sandra Andreia Gonçalves Marcelino
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
sandra.a.marcelino@gmail.com
Sofia Teixeira da Silva
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
sofia.silva@ipb.pt
Tiago Filipe Fernandes Padrão
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
tiagoffp_93@hotmail.com
Tifany Aline Pereira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
tifanyapereira@ipb.pt
Vânia Daniela Vicente Canteiro
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
vania.canteiro@ipb.pt
Virginie Isabelle Pedro Xavier
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
virginie.xavier@ipb.pt