MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

Polytechnic Institute
of Bragança

image01

CIMO

CIMO - Mountain Research Center. See video HERE

FROM NATURE TO PRODUCTS, TOWARDS SUSTAINABILITY.

Integrated Members » Post-Doctoral Researchers

Ananias Pascoal
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ananiaspascoal@hotmail.com
273303275
Andréia de Oliveira dos Santos
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
andreia.santos0986@gmail.com
Custódio Miguel Lobo de Freitas Roriz
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
cmlobo@ipb.pt
273303419
Jacinto Benhadi Marín
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
jbenma@hotmail.com
José Ignacio Alonso Esteban
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
ignacio@ipb.pt
Júlio Sá Rego
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
juliorego@ipb.pt
Manuel Ayuso Vilaboa
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
mayuso@uvigo.es
Mariana Lopes Cruz
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
mariana.cruz@ipb.pt
Mónia Andreia Rodrigues Martins
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
moniamartins@ipb.pt
273303083
Nadezhda Pilipenko
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
nadypilipenko@gmail.com
Pedro Freire Brântuas
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
pedrobrantuas@ipb.pt
273303194
Ricardo Manuel da Silva Malheiro
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
rmalheiro@ipb.pt
273303344
Tânia Cristina de São Pedro Pires
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
t.pires@live.com.pt
273303419
Taofiq Ayodele Oludemi
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
taofiq.oludemi@ipb.pt
273303419
Valentim Pereira dos Santos Coelho
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
valentimcoelho@ipb.pt
273303333
Ysabel Huaccallo Aguilar
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
ysabel@ipb.pt