MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

Polytechnic Institute
of Bragança

image01

CIMO

CIMO - Mountain Research Center. See video HERE

FROM NATURE TO PRODUCTS, TOWARDS SUSTAINABILITY.

Integrated Members » Contract Researchers

Scientific Employment

Ângela Sofia Feitor Fernandes
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
afeitor@ipb.pt
273330910
Arantzazu Santamaria-Echart
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
asantamaria@ipb.pt
Carla Susana Correia Pereira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
carlap@ipb.pt
273330904
Eliana Andreia Pires Castilho Pereira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
eliana@ipb.pt
273303532
Filipa Sofia Dinis Reis
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
freis@ipb.pt
273303532
Filipe José Nogueira Madeira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
filipe.madeira@ipb.pt
Isabel Patricia Martins Fernandes
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
ipmf@ipb.pt
273303192
João Carlos Martins Barreira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
jbarreira@ipb.pt
273330903
José Manuel Ribeiro Correia Afonso dos Santos
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
josesantos@ipb.pt
273303832
José Virgílio Santulhão Pinela
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
jpinela@ipb.pt
27333093
Lillian Bouçada de Barros
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
lillian@ipb.pt
273330901
Manuel Ricardo Costa Calhelha
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
calhelha@ipb.pt
273330916
Márcio Soares Carocho
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
mcarocho@ipb.pt
273330904
Maria Inês Moreira Figueiredo Dias
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
maria.ines@ipb.pt
273330903
Nuno Miguel de Sousa Rodrigues
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
nunorodrigues@ipb.pt
273303906
Sandrina Alves Heleno
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
sheleno@ipb.pt
273303285
Soraia Isabel Domingues Marcos Falcão
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
sfalcao@ipb.pt
273303904
Úrsula Gonzales Barron
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ubarron@ipb.pt
273303325

Projects

Ana Isabel Geraldes Rodrigues
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
anageraldes@ipb.pt
273303344
Ana Manuela Onofre Meireles
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
manuela.meireles@ipb.pt
Ana Maria Villa Serrano
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
mariavilla@ipb.pt
273303344
Bruno Melgar Castañeda
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
bruno.melgarc@ipb.pt
Cristina Sofia Gomes Caleja
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
ccaleja@ipb.pt
273303419
Daniele Bobrowski Rodrigues
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
daniele@ipb.pt
Dora Sofia Martins Henriques
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
dorasmh@ipb.pt
Maria de Fátima Tomé Martins
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ftome@ipb.pt
273303906
Pedro Jorge Louro Crugeira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
pedro.crugeira@ipb.pt
Tayse Ferreira Ferreira da Silveira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
tayse.silveira@ipb.pt
Tiane Cristine Finimundy
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
tcfinimu@hotmail.com
Vitor Manuel Capela Ramos
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
vramos@ipb.pt
273330902