MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

Polytechnic Institute
of Bragança

image01

CIMO

CIMO - Mountain Research Center. See video HERE

FROM NATURE TO PRODUCTS, TOWARDS SUSTAINABILITY.

Integrated Members » Project Researchers

Andressa Griebler Gusmão
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
andressa@ipb.pt
Aritson David Santos Tolentino
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
aritson@ipb.pt
Arthur Baldomero Taques
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
arthur.taques@ipb.pt
Claúdia Filipa Duarte Martins
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
claudia.martins@ipb.pt
Cristiano Gabi dos Santos Mateus
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
cristiano.mateus@ipb.pt
Daiana Santos de Almeida
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
daiana@ipb.pt
Inês de Maria Santos Afonso
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
inesafonso@ipb.pt
Jocyla Rosali Manhique
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
jocyla@ipb.pt
Leandro Lima Aquino
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
leandroaquino@ipb.pt
Luiza Sánchez Pereira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
luizapereira@ipb.pt
Maiara Winter
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
maiarawinter92@gmail.com
Maíra G. A. da Costa
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
a49204@ipb.pt
Marcos Vinícius Alves Pereira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
mvapereira97@gmail.com
Maria João Esteves Caldeira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
mariajoaocaldeira@ipb.pt
Mariline Neto Borges
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
mariline@ipb. pt
Nathália Raquel de Souza Fernandes
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
nathalia@ipb.pt
Rebeca Becker Miranda
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
rebeca.miranda@ipb.pt
Sabrina el Metennani
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
sabrina@ipb.pt
Tifany Aline Pereira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
tifanyapereira@ipb.pt
Toufiq Soale Yussif
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
toufiq@ipb.pt
Zineb Bradai
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
zineb@ipb.pt