MOUNTAINS 2020

image01

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

O Norte Somos Nós

CIMO is the winner of the "O Norte Somos Nós" Awards in
the category of Research. See video HERE

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

See a short video
about us

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

Polytechnic Institute
of Bragança

image01

FROM NATURE TO PRODUCTS, TOWARDS SUSTAINABILITY.

Integrated Members » Post-Doctoral Researchers

Custódio Miguel Lobo de Freitas Roriz
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
cmlobo@ipb.pt
273303419
Jacinto Benhadi Marín
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
jbenma@hotmail.com
José Ignacio Alonso Esteban
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
ignacio@ipb.pt
Júlio Sá Rego
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
juliorego@ipb.pt
Manuel Ayuso Vilaboa
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
mayuso@uvigo.es
Tânia Cristina de São Pedro Pires
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
t.pires@live.com.pt
273303419
Taofiq Ayodele Oludemi
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
taofiq.oludemi@ipb.pt
273303419
Valentim Pereira dos Santos Coelho
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
valentimcoelho@ipb.pt
273303333
Ysabel Huaccallo Aguilar
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
ysabel@ipb.pt