MOUNTAINS 2020

image01

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

O Norte Somos Nós

CIMO is the winner of the "O Norte Somos Nós" Awards in
the category of Research. See video HERE

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

See a short video
about us

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

Polytechnic Institute
of Bragança

image01

FROM NATURE TO PRODUCTS, TOWARDS SUSTAINABILITY.

Integrated Members » Project Researchers

Ana Caroline Royer
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ana.caroline.royer@gmail.com
Ana Luísa Saldanha
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
ana.saldanha@ipb.pt
Ana Sofia Andrade de Faria
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
asofia.andrade@gmail.com
Ana Sofia Teixeira Brandão
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
anastbrandao@ipb.pt
3532
Andreia de Oliveira Quaresma
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
aquaresma7@gmail.com
Andreia Vanessa Ferreira Tomás
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
andreia-v-tomas@hotmail.com
Beatriz Helena Paschoalinotto
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
beatrizpaschoalinotto@hotmail.com
Carlos Ariel Yadró García
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
carlosgarcia@ipb.pt
Carly Albiston
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
carlls14@hotmail.com
Diogo Félix Oliveira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
diogofelix8@hotmail.com
Eleomar de Oliveira Pires Junior
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
eleomar.junior@hotmail.com
Gisela dos Santos Rodrigues
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
a30649@alunos.ipb.pt
Hélder Martins Rafael
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
helderrafael@ipb.pt
Jessica do Rocio de Paula de Oliveira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
joliveira@ipb.pt
Joana Margarida Gregório Baião
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
Joana Patrícia Barreira Rodrigues
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
joanapbrodrigues@ipb.pt
Liege Aguiar Pascoalino
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
liegeaguiar@gmail.com
Manuel Ayuso Vilaboa
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
mayuso@uvigo.es
Mónica Gabriela dos Santos Honrado
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
monica-honrado@ipb.pt
Patrick Plácido Pascoal Ferreira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
patrick@ipb.pt
Rafael Mascoloti Spréa
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
rafael.sprea@ipb.pt
Seymanur Ertosun
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
seymaertosun@gmail.com
Virginie Isabelle Pedro Xavier
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
virginie.xavier@ipb.pt
Volkan Aylanc
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
volkanaylanc@yahoo.com