MOUNTAINS 2020

image01

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

O Norte Somos Nós

CIMO is the winner of the "O Norte Somos Nós" Awards in
the category of Research. See video HERE

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

See a short video
about us

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

Polytechnic Institute
of Bragança

image01

FROM NATURE TO PRODUCTS, TOWARDS SUSTAINABILITY.

Integrated Members » Project Researchers

Ana Rita Gomes Lopes
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ana.lopes@ipb.pt
Ana Sofia Teixeira Brandão
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
anastbrandao@ipb.pt
3532
Andreia de Oliveira Quaresma
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
aquaresma7@gmail.com
Andreia Vanessa Ferreira Tomás
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
andreia-v-tomas@hotmail.com
Ângela Leonor Castanheira Liberal
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
angela.liberal@ipb.pt
Catarina Pereira Gomes
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
cpgomes@ipb.pt
Diogo Félix Oliveira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
diogofelix8@hotmail.com
Fernanda Zanella Alves
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
zanella.fernanda@gmail.com
Giovana Colucci
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
giovana.colucci@hotmail.com
Gisela dos Santos Rodrigues
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
a30649@ipb.pt
Guilherme Gobbi Teixeira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
guilhermegob@gmail.com
Hélder Martins Rafael
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
helderrafael@ipb.pt
Isabel Cristina de Sousa Rodrigues
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
irodrigues@ipb.pt
Jessica Oliveira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
joliveira@ipb.pt
Luís Fernando Carvalho Pereira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
luis.pereira@ipb.pt
Pedro Henriques Presumido
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
pedrohpresumido@gmail.com
Soraia de Lurdes Fernandes Raimundo
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
soraia-raimundo@live.com.pt
Valentim Pereira dos Santos Coelho
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
valentimcoelho@ipb.pt
273303333