MOUNTAINS 2020

image01

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

O Norte Somos Nós

CIMO is the winner of the "O Norte Somos Nós" Awards in
the category of Research. See video HERE

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

See a short video
about us

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

Polytechnic Institute
of Bragança

image01

FROM NATURE TO PRODUCTS, TOWARDS SUSTAINABILITY.

Integrated Members » Scientific Job Researchers

Ângela Sofia Feitor Fernandes
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
afeitor@ipb.pt
273330910
Arantzazu Santamaria-Echart
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
asantamaria@ipb.pt
Carla Susana Correia Pereira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
carlap@ipb.pt
273330904
Cristina Sofia Gomes Caleja
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
ccaleja@ipb.pt
273303419
Dora Sofia Martins Henriques
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
dorasmh@gmail.com
Eliana Andreia Pires Castilho Pereira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
eliana@ipb.pt
273303532
Filipa Sofia Dinis Reis
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
freis@ipb.pt
273303532
Isabel Patricia Martins Fernandes
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
ipmf@ipb.pt
273303192
João Carlos Martins Barreira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
jbarreira@ipb.pt
273330903
Jose Luis Díaz de Tuesta Triviño
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
jl.diazdetuesta@ipb.pt
273303191
José Manuel Ribeiro Correia Afonso dos Santos
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
josesantos@ipb.pt
273303119
José Virgílio Santulhão Pinela
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
jpinela@ipb.pt
27333093
Lillian Bouçada de Barros
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
lillian@ipb.pt
273330901
Manuel Ricardo Costa Calhelha
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
calhelha@ipb.pt
273330916
Márcio Soares Carocho
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
mcarocho@ipb.pt
273330904
Maria Inês Moreira Figueiredo Dias
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
maria.ines@ipb.pt
273330903
Nuno Miguel de Sousa Rodrigues
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
nunorodrigues@ipb.pt
273303906
Sandrina Alves Heleno
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
sheleno@ipb.pt
273303285
Soraia Isabel Domingues Marcos Falcão
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
sfalcao@ipb.pt
273303904
Úrsula Gonzales Barron
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ubarron@ipb.pt
273303325
Vitor Manuel Capela Ramos
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
vramos@ipb.pt
3902