MOUNTAINS 2020

image01

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

O Norte Somos Nós

CIMO is the winner of the "O Norte Somos Nós" Awards in
the category of Research. See video HERE

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

See a short video
about us

MOUNTAIN
RESEARCH
CENTER

Polytechnic Institute
of Bragança

image01

FROM NATURE TO PRODUCTS, TOWARDS SUSTAINABILITY.

Colaborator Members

Faculty

Maria Luísa Roldão Marques Moura
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
cimo.mlrmm@ipb.pt +351258909754

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Alexandre Fradeira Gonçalves
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
agoncalves@morecolab.pt
Ana Paula Rodrigues Pereira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
appereira@morecolab.pt
Daniel Martín Vertedor
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
frentomar13@gmail.com
Fernanda Vitória Leimann
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
fernandaleimann@utfpr.edu.br +55 44 991399114
Júlio César Chávez Galarza
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
jchavez@ipb.pt
Luana Fernandes
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
luana.f.1987@gmail.com 273330906
María Fraga Corral
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
mfraga@uvigo.es
Natália Ana Pereira da Cruz Martins
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
natalia.martins@ipb.pt
Odinei Hess Gonçalves
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
odinei@utfpr.edu.br +55 44 991451328
Rúbia Corrêa
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
rubia_engalim@hotmail.com
Sofia dos Santos da Rocha Costa
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
ssrcosta@gmail.com
Yaidelin Manrique
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
yaidelin.manrique@fe.up.pt

PhD Students

Adriana Xavier Pereira
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
adriana.xavier@ua.pt
Alexandra Maria Pinto Machado
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
ialexam@gmail.com 938110086
Andreia Sofia Gonçalves Vaz
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
andreia.sgvaz@gmail.com
Andreia Sofia Silva Ribeiro
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
silvia.dn.pedro@alunos.ipb.pt
Andressa Ballem
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
andressaballembio@gmail.com
Asma Mohamad Abdallah Sharkawy
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
a.sharkawy@fe.up.pt
Beatriz Silva
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
beatriz.silva@ipb.pt
Carlos Vega-Aguilar
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
carlos.vega@fe.up.pt
Ermelinda Silva
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
Joana Filipa de Paiva dos Santos Madureira
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
912160307
João Ilídio Lopes
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
João Tiago Roque Alves
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
joao.tiago.roque@hotmail.com
Júlio Sá Rego
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
Julio_Sa_Rego@iscte-iul.pt
Leonardo Campestrini Furst
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
furst@ipb.pt
Liliana Grazina
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
Luiza Nascimento Dias Torres
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products
Márcia Araújo
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
Paulo Dimande
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
Pedro Henriques Presumido
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
pedrohpresumido@gmail.com
Rosa Isabel Marques Mendes Guilherme
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
Samuel Queijo Fernandes
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
Teresa Ventura Vale Fernandes Dias
Group: Socio-Ecological Systems
Vânia Cristina Santos Sena Graça
Group: Sustainable Processes and Products